

## Dr. NTR UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, A.P., VIJAYAWADA -520008

Admission into Graduate BPT, B.Sc. Paramedical Technology and B.Sc., (Nursing) 4YDC and Post Basic (Nursing) 2YD Courses under Convener Quota for the Year 2022-23

#### Notification for Examination of Persons with Disability (PwD) Candidates

### **NOTIFICATION**

In continuation to this office notification dated 12-08-2022 & 25-08-2022. It is hereby informed the candidates who have registered under Persons with Disability (PwD) Quota for admission into BPT, B.Sc. Paramedical Technology and B.Sc., (Nursing) 4YDC and Post Basic (Nursing) 2YD Courses are hereby informed to appear before University Medical Board with all original certificates and medical records pertaining to the disability alongwith a recent passport size photo at 10.00 AM on 06-10-2022 & 07-10-2022 at "Alochana Hall" Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada without fail. List of candidates applied under PwD category is enclosed. The candidates who do not attend before the University Medical Board on the above date will not be considered for Persons with Disability (PwD) Quota.

Sd/-REGISTRAR(FAC)

Date: 23.09.2022 Place: Vijayawada.

#### Dr. NTR UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES: ANDHRA PRADESH: VIJAYAWADA - 8

ADMISSION INTO B.SC., ( NURSING), POST BASIC B.SC, NURSING 2YDC, PHYSIOTHERAPY & B.SC., (PARAMEDICAL TECHNOLOGY) COURSES UNDER COMPETENT AUTHORITY QUOTA FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 PwD (PH) APPLIED LIST

# PARAMEDICAL COURSES 2022-23 ALL THE CANDIDATES SHOULD REPORT AT 10.00AM ON 06-10-2022 & 07-10-2022

ALL THE CANDIDATES SHOULD REPORT AT 10.00AM ON 06-10-2022 & 07-10-2022					
SI.No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate	PH	Issued by	DATE
1	UG22PM18441	VEMANABOYINA SARANYA	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
2	UG22PM15707	KONA KOTEESWARI	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
3	UG22PM17690	POPURI RAMU	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
4	UG22PM17184	BOPPARAJU DURGA PRASAD	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
5	UG22PM17148	KOPPULA YASWANTH	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
6	UG22PM16841	GUNDA SAIKIRAN	YES		06-10-2022
7	UG22PM16699	KALLAPARI SUDHEER KUMAR	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
8	UG22PM15729	BATTINI VIJAY	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
9	UG22PM13798	SEESA SYAM SUNDAR	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
10	UG22PM13349	SYDE .AFRID	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
11	UG22PM13025	NEELAM DIMPUL PRIYA	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
12	UG22PM12500	EEDURU YASWANTH	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
13	UG22PM12539	THOTI RUKMINI	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
14	UG22PM00653	THALLAPALLY ARJUN GOUD	YES	Government of TS	06-10-2022
15	UG22PM10648	GEDDADA LAKSHMI NANDINI	YES	Government of AP	06-10-2022
16	UG22PM01311	REDDY SAI KRISHNA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
17	UG22PM00368	SAMIREDDY RAMYA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
18	UG22PM09809	SHAIK RAIHAN	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
19	UG22PM09188	MELAM GOPIKA MAMATHA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
20	UG22PM09036	GUNDUBOINA SOWJANYA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
21	UG22PM08491	KALAPU YASHWANTH KUMAR	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
22	UG22PM07881	RAPETI HARITHA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
23	UG22PM07550	GANGULAKURTHI LAKSHMI	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
24	UG22PM07096	PALLI UMAMAHESWARA RAO	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
25	UG22PM06948	PENTAKOTA NAGAVALLIKA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
26	UG22PM06632	KANAMAKULA BHARGAVI	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
27	UG22PM05857	KURUVA CHANDRAKALA	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
28	UG22PM05503	GANDEPALLI HASINI	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
29	UG22PM04207	KOLANKI CHARITHA SAI	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022
30	UG22PM02282	DHANUKONDA SRAVANI	YES	Government of AP	07-10-2022